When I add a website, how do I change what files are backed up?

When you add a website, new files or directories added to your site will automatically be backed up. CodeGuard will only exclude files and directories that you did not select when adding your website. If you need to change how your website is backed up, delete and re-add your website. However, this should be handled with care as you will lose your backups. This option is only recommended if you have just added your website.
  •  
  • payment
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

My CodeGuard Disk Space is full. What can I do?

There are different options for you to work with when your CodeGuard disk space is full. Please...

How do I change how Backups are retained?

Login to your client area on WhoGoHost On the dashboard, scroll down to Your Active...

How long is my backup retained?

By default, all backups are retained for 90 days. You can however change the way your backups are...

What types of database are supported for backup?

 CodeGuard is compatible with MySQL and MS-SQL databases.